FishEye Television
Welcome
Login / Register

Joe and Addy Fishing-CrowsHeath-Episode 1

Featured

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Steelheads
375 Views
CT Airlink is the reasonable and cheapest Limousine and Car Service in Bridgeport, Danbury, Norwalk, Shelton, Stamford, Bethel, Brookfield, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown. CTairlink use shuttles for Limo Service CT, Car Service CT, Airport Shuttle CT, Airport Transportation CT and CT Limo Service . www.CTairlink.com provide the highest quality services at the best prices that can be found in Connecticut. By offering cheap limo services and cheap car services we ensure that private transportation is affordable and accessible.

Description

thanks you for watching please leave a like and we would love it if you could subscribe.

music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDyDKzpWBY0

Addy's instagram: https://www.instagram.com/addy_neale_/
Joe's instagram: https://www.instagram.com/joe.elmer/

joe's gear:
nash H-Gun dwarf rods (in 10ft 3lb test curve): http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/nash-h-gun-dwarf-rod
Nash Dwarf Double rod skin: http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/nash-dwarf-double-rod-skin
Daiwa Tournament SS2600 Whisker Reels: http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/daiwa-tournament-ss2600-whisker-reel
Nash siren S5 Bite Alarm: http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/nash-siren-s5-bite-alarm-51795
Fox Black Label Bobbins (in gunsmoke): http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/fox-black-label-slik-bobbin
Advanta Discovery CX One Night Stand Bivvy: http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/advanta-discovery-cx-one-night-stand-bivvy?___store=ad_uk

Addy's Gear:
Nash H-Gun Dwarf Rod (in 10ft 2.75 lb test curve): http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/nash-h-gun-dwarf-rod?___store=ad_uk
Shimano Biomaster XTA 8000 Carp Reels: http://www.tacklefanatics.co.uk/product/2067/shimano-biomaster-xta-8000-reel.html
Delkim Ev Plus Bite Alarm (1 blue and 1 white): http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/delkim-ev-plus-bite-alarm
Fox Black Labbel Bobbins (in gunsmoke): http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/fox-black-label-slik-bobbin
Advanta brolly: http://www.anglingdirect.co.uk/advanta-protector-brolly-system

Post your comment

RSS