FishEye Television
Welcome
Login / Register

Fishing for Monster Brown Trout by Downton Milwaukee on Lake Michigan - ft. Eric Haataja - 4K

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Steelheads
3 Views
CT Airlink is the reasonable and cheapest Limousine and Car Service in Bridgeport, Danbury, Norwalk, Shelton, Stamford, Bethel, Brookfield, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown. CTairlink use shuttles for Limo Service CT, Car Service CT, Airport Shuttle CT, Airport Transportation CT and CT Limo Service . www.CTairlink.com provide the highest quality services at the best prices that can be found in Connecticut. By offering cheap limo services and cheap car services we ensure that private transportation is affordable and accessible.

Description

I flew north to go fishing for monster brown trout on Lake Michigan with my good buddy Eric Haataja. We were fishing by downtown Milwaukee. The bite was slow, but the trout were massive. I caught two monster brown trout over 18lbs back to back, beating my personal best record ( the previous record was 17lbs). We started the day off fishing spawn eggs and salmon skein and then later switched to crankbaits.

▼ Eric Haataja Social Media:
• Follow Eric Haataja on Instagram → @eric_haataja
• Like Eric Haataja on Facebook → http://bit.ly/eric-haataja-FB
○ Subscribe to Eric Haataja → http://bit.ly/subscribe-haataja

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Eric Haataja:
http://bit.ly/Big-Fish-Guide-Service

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Brown Trout → http://bit.ly/brown-trout-info
• Rainbow Trout (Steelhead) → http://bit.ly/rainbow-trout-info
• Coho Salmon → http://bit.ly/coho-salmon-info
• King Salmon → http://bit.ly/king-salmon-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter

▼ FAN MAIL:
BlacktipH
P.O. Box 31721
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hat

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:
○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/surf-fishing-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/monster-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROMOTIONS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Frogg Toggs → http://bit.ly/frogg-toggs
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

• Seal Skin Covers → http://bit.ly/sealskincovers
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

• Ceuticore → http://bit.ly/ceuticore
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BRANDS WE USE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Shimano
• Frogg Toggs
• Seal Skin Covers
• Ceuticore
• Balloon Fisher King

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ Go on a BlacktipH Approved fishing trip → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-trips

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FISHING EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ RODS:
• Shimano Teramar Spinning → http://amzn.to/2y1HCR3

○ REELS:
• Shimano Stradic 4000 → http://amzn.to/2ofR36S

○ ACCESSORIES:
• FG / PR knot bobbin → http://amzn.to/2jrZgmg
• Rust prevention → http://amzn.to/2jEWYPP
• Rod straps → http://amzn.to/2jfBTzf

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:
• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD
• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH
• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG
• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK
• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y
• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v
• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

○ CHEST CAMERA SETUP:
• GoPro → http://amzn.to/2rqdcRu
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29JT2Nw
• Microphone Windscreen → http://amzn.to/2jEM3Wu
• GoPro battery → http://amzn.to/2jEPPPO
• Chest harness → http://amzn.to/29T07JM
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2a61pCn

○ DRONE:
• DJI → http://amzn.to/2jfieiI
• Drone case → http://amzn.to/2ikP7e5
• Drone battery → http://amzn.to/2jEMfoN

○ OTHER GEAR:
• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC
• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr
• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb
• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT
• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Fishing for Giant Jack Crevalles on the Jetties:
http://bit.ly/giant-jacks-jetties

Post your comment

RSS